Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Kanan Sachdeva

Kanan Sachdeva, MBA

Financial Advisor
kanan.sachdeva@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Shannon R Ouellette

Shannon R Ouellette, CFP®, RICP®

Wealth Management Advisor
shannon.r.ouellette@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Matthew J. Cutter

Matthew J. Cutter, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Financial Advisor
matt.cutter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 


 

 
 Terence E Goodhue

Terence E Goodhue, CFP®, ChFC®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
terence.goodhue@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 

 

 
 Brian T Nixon

Brian T Nixon

Financial Representative
brian.nixon@nm.com

 
 Bruce M Mozinski

Bruce M Mozinski, CFP®, CLU®, CLTC®

Wealth Management Advisor
bruce.mozinski@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

 
 Carly Frieling

Carly Frieling

Financial Advisor
carly.frieling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeremy Taylor Stowe

Jeremy Taylor Stowe, CLTC®

Financial Representative
jeremy.stowe@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John C Daniel

John C Daniel, CLU®

Financial Representative
john.daniel@nm.com

 

 

 
 S Thomas Greeley

S Thomas Greeley, CLTC®

Financial Representative
tom.greeley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Stephanie Hunter

Stephanie Hunter

Financial Advisor
stephanie.hunter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Steven J Cutter

Steven J Cutter, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
steve.cutter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck